things i like

from Fine Little Day

1/ This lamp by Jason Koharik would be wonderful for my bedside. I’ll take two, please!
2/ This photograph is the closest thing I can find to the wonderful framed photo seen in this kitchen that I’ve been searching for for years.
3/ I try not to be a crazy cat lady most of the time, but … this scarf is lovely.
4/ Wonderful dress from La Casita De Wendy
5/ I can’t wait to try this pad thai recipe … sounds wonderful and pretty easy.
6/ Portland, Oregon’s 100 Best Places to Stuff Your Faces
7/ Japanese food packaging. Eat your heart out.

Leave a Reply

