comod classics :: etsy spotlight

[an etsy shop spotlight]

Eames for Herman Miller Fiberglass Arm Chair Rocker-RAR

I’m so glad that I just discovered CoMod Classics based out of Columbia, Missouri. They buy and restore mid-century modern furniture with an emphasis on the iconic designs of Charles & Ray Eames. They also sell mid-century inspired handmade pieces (like the little side table and clock below.)

My mom has that exact avocado Cathrineholm bowl. Well, I sure wish it was mine!

Find their website here
the Etsy shop here
and on Facebook here.

Mid Century Modern Inspired Side Table

Mid Century Modern Inspired Clock

Vintage Mid Century Modern CathrineHolm Enamel Bowl

Vintage Mid Century Modern Thonet Plywood Chair

Eames for Herman Miller Fiberglass Arm Chair Rocker-RAR

2 comments
  1. Jeeze, Julia! said:

    Ugh! All of my favourite things in one place. If only my bank account loved me a little more!

    xx.

  2. Stacey@agoodehouse said:

    I use to have a little Thonet stool and LOVED it. The bent wood legs are gorgeous. I haven’t seen a chair like this in a long time. These are so nice. Love the modern finds!

Leave a Reply

