holiday decor

I think that this year I have been more into decorating the house for Christmas than any other year, probably because now I have a whole home that I feel is mine. No roommates whose style I have to consider, etc. And it has been So Fun. It is beginning to look a lot like Christmas in the Larson household for sure!

 

These classy displays are something that I’ve been keeping in mind as I decorate my own house:
Click any photo to see it in its original glory.

from Ikea Sweden's blog Livet Hemma

from bebehblog.com

from Eline Pellinkhof

from Unruly Things

from lamaisondannag.blogspot.com

from Hula Seventy

from West Elm

1 comment
  1. Michele said:

    Loving all these images. I love Christmas decorations that don’t scream ‘Christmas.’

Leave a Reply

