mobiles

[what i've been into lately]

Mobiles! I love mobiles! When I have children you bet my home will be filled with them. …Maybe even before that actually. Here are some of my favs.

 

from Tumblr

from Pinterest

from madeleinesargeant

from Spool Sewing

from vintagemint

Happy Friday, everyone. I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving if you’re in the US. If you’ve traveled far from home, be safe on your way back! My husband, mom, step-dad, and I have a 17-hour drive ahead of us tomorrow! Woo! I see In-n-Out and Red Vines in our future. Much love.

2 comments
  1. Hi! I really like your photos! My cousin and I are photographers and we are trying to get are website really popular because we are going to start selling photos next week. Please check it out.
    http://www.blisstwelve.com
    -BlissTwelvePhotography

  2. The feather is such a fantastic idea. I think I may do this with peacock feathers. It would look just wonderful in my living room!! Thank you for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

